Leadership Council*

Moderator – Gail McCorkindale
Vice Moderator – OPEN
Secretary – Carol Rudesill
Treasurer – Julie Reeks

Camp Coordinator – Terri Mellor
Communications – Chrissy Story
Renewal Groups – OPEN
Historian – Georgie Dudley
Nominations Chair– James Turner
Music Chair– Angie Madden

Outreach Chair – Lisa Hilder
Palanca Chair – Debby Westby
Fourth Day Chair – Josh Widman
Registrar – Cyndee Widman
Spiritual Advisors – Caryn Pedersen and OPEN
Trainer – Cindy Black

*All members of the GPPP 4th Day are invited to attend and participate in Council meetings.